Parents » Directory

Directory

Teaching Staff (in alphabetical order)
 
-scroll down for administration and support staff
 
Ms. Acosta – 8th Grade English Language Arts, LLD acostam@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Adame – 8th Grade English Language Arts, LLD adamek@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Anthony – 6-8 Grade Project Lead the Way (PLTW) anthonyo@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Apperti – 7th Grade Physical Education appertij@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Chappell – Choir chappellc@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Chrisman – 6-8 Grade Music chrismana@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Coffman - 6th Grade Mathematics, Science, and Physical Education - coffmanh@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Cordova – 7th Grade History and Social Studies cordovac@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Enciso – 6th Grade (self contained) encisom@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Flores – 6th Grade Mathematics, Science, and Physical Education floresalfred@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Flores-Cruz – 8th Grade Mathematics and Science florescruzt@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Freehling – 8th Grade Physical Education freehlingj@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Hughes – 6th Grade English Language Arts, History and Social Studies, and Physical Education hughesd@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Jeffers – 7th Grade History and Social Studies and Physical Education jeffersca@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Johnson – 7th Grade English Language Arts and LLD johnsonan@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Juarez – 8th Grade History and Social Studies juarezda@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Marquez – 6th Grade English Language Arts and History and Social Studies marquezca@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Martinez – English Language Development martinezs@bcsd.com
 
McAllister – Special Education mcallisterm@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Miller – 8th Grade Science millerma@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Nelson – Special Education nelsonk@bcsd.com

Miss Nunez – 7th Grade English Language Arts and LLD nuneza@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Patino – Special Education Mathematics patinos@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Polite – Special Education English Language Arts politet@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Ramirez – 8th Grade Mathematics ramirezjo@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Rhodes – 7th Grade Mathematics and Science rhodest@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Ruiz –7th Grade English Language Arts and LLD reynosoa@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Russell – 7th Grade Mathematics russellc@bcsd.com
 
Sanchez-Mora – 7th Grade English Language Arts and LLD sanchezmc@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Shears – 7th Grade Science shearsa@bcsd.com
 
Mrs. Trujillo – 8th Grade English Language Arts and History and Social Studies trujillos@bcsd.com
 
Mr. Vidal – 6th Grade Mathematics, Science, and Physical Education vidalr@bcsd.com
 
Ms. Villarreal – villarrealma@bcsd.com
 
 
**************************************************************************************************************
 
Administration and Support Staff
 
Principal.....................................Kenya McCormack
 
Vice Principal.............................Erin Estep
 
Campus Supervisor...................George Fernandez
 
Academic Coach.......................Rennata Bergeron
 
Alternative to Suspension.........Maria Villarreal
    Teacher
 
Behavior Intervention................Raquel Browden
    Specialist
 
Behavior Intervention................Gabriel Melendez
    Specialist
 
IMC Clerk...................................Virginia Lopez
 
Community Relations Liaison.....Emily Jimenez
 
Secretary....................................Luz Leyva
 
Attendance Clerk.......................Pauline Frietas
 
Librarian.....................................Karla Parra Ruiz
 
Custodian...................................Alfonso Aceves...................acevesal@bcsd.com
 
Cafeteria Manager......................Anette Garza.......................
 
After School Program ................Sara Rose...........................
    Supervisor
 
School Psychologist...................Juong Min Romans Kroll.....romanskrollj@bcsd.com
 
Youth Service Specialist.............
 
School Health.............................Judy Pedro.........................
 
Speech.......................................Valerie O'Malley